PROJECT TEAM

COOP Project Management

Kelly Echeverria, Emergency Manager
Washoe County Emergency Management
Office: 775-337-5859 | Cell: 775-399-4811
KEcheverria@washoecounty.us

www.Readywashoe.com

​Regional Emergency Operations Center
5195 Spectrum Blvd.
Reno, Nevada 89512
Phone:   775-337-5859 
Fax:        775-337-5894

Jessica Adams, MPH

Homeland Security Program Assistant | Washoe County Emergency Management

Office: 775.337.5859 | Work Cell: 775.624.4084
24/7 Staff Duty: 775.379.5995

JNAdams@washoecounty.us  

Francisco Ceballos

Program Coordinator

Office of the County Manager | Emergency Management

Work Cell: 775.224.4109

5195 Spectrum Blvd, Reno, NV 89512

2022-23 Project Plans Writers


Duane Lohn, Senior Managing Director
Risk Solutions International  (RSI)
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-663-2633   Mobile
Duane.Lohn@rsi-llc.com


Jennifer Posten

Associate Director

Certified Business Continuity Professional (CBCP)

(713) 449-4383 Mobile

Table Top Training Workshops

Galena Properties

Gayle Sherman
gayle.sherman1@gmail.com

Ron Percivalle
ron@galenapropertyservices.com

Registration and Website

Jo Anne Hill, CMP

Bookmark Events and Promotions LLC

Office:   623-337-4114 
Mobile:  623-500-9955

Email:  joanne@bookmarkevents.com