top of page

PROJECT TEAM

COOP Project Management

Kelly Echeverria, Emergency Manager
Washoe County Emergency Management
Office: 775-337-5859 | Cell: 775-399-4811
KEcheverria@washoecounty.us

www.Readywashoe.com

​Regional Emergency Operations Center
5195 Spectrum Blvd.
Reno, Nevada 89512
Phone:   775-337-5859 
Fax:        775-337-5894

Jessica Adams, MPH

Homeland Security Program Assistant | Washoe County Emergency Management

Office: 775.337.5859 | Work Cell: 775.624.4084
24/7 Staff Duty: 775.379.5995

JNAdams@washoecounty.us  

Francisco Ceballos

Program Coordinator

Office of the County Manager | Emergency Management

Work Cell: 775.224.4109

5195 Spectrum Blvd, Reno, NV 89512

Project Plans Writers

Risk Solutions International  (RSI)
Duane Lohn, Senior Managing Director
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-663-2633   Mobile
Duane.Lohn@rsi-llc.com

Jennifer Posten

Director

Compliance, Risk, Resilience & ESG Practice

(713) 449-4383 Mobile
jennifer.posten@rsi-llc.com

Table Top Training Workshops

Galena Property Services

Gayle Sherman
gayle.sherman1@gmail.com
(415) 254-7267

Ron Percivalle
ron@galenapropertyservices.com
(775) 721-1371

Registration and Website

Bookmark Events and Promotions LLC

Jo Anne Hill, CMP

Office:   623-337-4114 
Mobile:  623-500-9955

Email:  joanne@bookmarkevents.com

bottom of page